Find Your Local Bella Representative

John Ford
Decoman
Ph: (303) 682-6422
Cell: (801) 209-3103
jford@decoman.us
UT, CO, WY, MT

Justin Goodwin and Jason Meuse
Goodwin & Associates
Ph: 978-264-0674
jfgoodwin@verizon.net
jasonmeuse@comcast.net
CT, RI, MA, NH, VT, ME

Bob Syroka
Syroka & Associates
Ph: 515-253-0961
syroka@mchsi.com
IA, MO, KS, NE

Glen Hunt
Ph: (704) 589-3096
ghuntsales@aol.com
NC, SC

Bernie Slayton
Slayton Enterprises
Ph: (615) 948-2087
bernieslayton@comcast.net
TN, AL, Central/Southern KY, MS, FL Panhandle

Jim Schuerman
Long Architectural Sales
Ph: 812-637-8200
Mobile: 513-907-7683
jim@longarchitectural.com
SW OH, Southern IN, Northern KY

Stephen Goodwin
Goodwin & Associates
Ph: 973-729-6864
Mobile: 201-819-5304
sgoodwin@obe.com
Eastern NY, NJ

Todd Schultz
Ph: 330-656-3265
Mobile: 330-807-7438
twschultz@outlook.com
Eastern/Central OH, Western NY, Western PA, WV

Bob Larson
Premier Glass Products
Ph: 713-202-9320
Office: 888-747-1161
blarson@pgp-usa.com
LA, OK, TX (except El Paso)

Duane Tuhy
Southern Architectural Sales
Ph: (623) 535-4070
duane@soarchsales.com
AZ, NM, LV, El Paso

George Barr
Des Parte & Associates
Ph: (800) 388-7710
Cell: (708) 267-9541
gbatdesparte@aol.com
Central & Northern IN, Eastern WI, IL

Dan Pompeo
Ph: (619) 719-8307
dan@architecturalglazingsolutions.com
Mike Varney
Ph: (951) 712-1140
mike@architecturalglazingsolutions.com
Architectural Glazing Solutions
Southern CA

Gregg Wakefield
Bella Architectural Products
Ph: 708-339-4782
Mobile: 419-340-5334
g.wakefield@bellaarchitectural.com
WA, OR, ID, NV (except Las Vegas), Northern CA, AR, GA,  MI, NW OH, Eastern PA, VA, MD, DC, FL (except panhandle)

Amber Dornfeld
Ph: 651-260-7691
amber@apgmn.com
Gary Haider
Ph: 651-336-3655
Garyhaider693@gmail.com
Architectural Products Group (APG)
Western WI, MN, ND, SD

Main Phone & Fax

Ph: 708.339.4782
Fax: 708.339.9782

Our Manufacturing Facilities

16910 South Lathrop Harvey, IL 60426
204 South 4th St. Keokuk, IA 52632

General Inquiry

Please fill out the form below and a Bella representative will contact you as soon as possible.